Staff Directory

Rob Servais
 Executive Director
(920) 887-4282 Ext. 104
rservais@gveinc.org
Bob Anderson

Superintendent/Transportation Manager

 

(920) 887-4282 Ext. 106

banderson@gveinc.org

Mary Mathieu
Office Manager
(920) 887-4282 Ext. 101
mmathieu@gveinc.org
Cassi Hurst
Birth To Three Manager

(920) 887-4282 Ext. 125

churst@gveinc.org

David Bigelow
Participant Planning Manager

(920) 887-4282 Ext. 108

dbigelow@gveinc.org

Paula Keller
Meaningful Day Coordinator

(920) 887-4282

pkeller@gveinc.org

Meredith Winning

Transition, Employment, and Community Living Manager

(920) 356-5022

mwinning@gveinc.org

Joann Lehman

Employment/Special Education Teacher

(920) 210-6660

jlehman@gveinc.org

Green Valley
Manufacturing
SNAP
Gerett Kratz

Shipping & Receiving

 

(920) 887-4282 Ext. 121

gkratz@gveinc.org

Rebecca Kratz

Case Manager

 

(920) 887-4282 Ext. 116

rkratz@gveinc.org

Clayton Mills

Production / Sales Manager

 

(920) 887-4282 Ext. 113

cmills@gveinc.org

Trösten Haus
Meg Mcknight

SNAP Manager

 

(920) 887-4282 Ext. 134

mmcknight@gveinc.org

Mary Weiss

Adult Day Manager

 

(920) 887-4282 Ext. 141

mweiss@gveinc.org

Contact Us
Our Services
Follow Us

Birth to 3

SNAP

Manufacturing

Employment

Adult Day Care

Please reload

​© 2018 Green Valley Enterprises Inc.

Supported by United Way of Dodge County