Staff Directory

Rob Servais
 Executive Director
(920) 887-4282 Ext. 104
rservais@gveinc.org
Clayton Mills

Director-Campus Services

 

(920) 887-4282 Ext. 108

cmills@gveinc.org

Beau Benner
Director-Business Operations
(920) 887-4282 Ext. 101
bbenner@gveinc.org
Meredith Winning

Director-Remote and Transition Services

(920) 356-5022

mwinning@gveinc.org

Cassi Hurst
Birth To Three Manager

(920) 887-4282 Ext. 107

churst@gveinc.org

Joann Lehman

Employment/Special Education Teacher

(920) 210-6660

jlehman@gveinc.org

Paula Keller
Meaningful Day Coordinator

(920) 887-4282

pkeller@gveinc.org

Gerett Kratz

Shipping & Receiving

 

(920) 887-4282 Ext. 121

gkratz@gveinc.org

Rebecca Kratz

Case Manager

 

(920) 887-4282 Ext. 116

rkratz@gveinc.org

Sara Zimmerman
Case Manager
(920) 887-4282 Ext. 115
szimmerman@gveinc.org
Trösten Haus
Contact Us
Our Services
Follow Us

Birth to 3

SNAP

Manufacturing

Employment

Adult Day Care

Please reload

​© 2018 Green Valley Enterprises Inc.

Supported by United Way of Dodge County